I AM at Hand to Perform The Word

08/09/2022

This morning during Take it By Faith prayer I received this word:

"This is a season when I have poured My Grace all around you: before you, in front of you and behind you. Do you not see that when you speak I agree, and when I speak and you agree, then I AM at hand to perform those Words? Agree with Me and see that I will overturn the wrongs against you. I will release the things that are for you. I will come through with a Mighty Right Hand. I have NOT changed! There is still creative power in the words released by Me through your mouth."

I heard 'overturning' repeatedly throughout prayer. I'll pray into this until I get more revelation. Even now, though, I agree with Holy Spirit and this word and I'm decreeing it in every realm that I have influence. And, I'm sowing into it because I want to take full possession of everything included with this prophecy.

This is a timely word for many reasons. First, we have what we say (Proverbs 18:21, Mark 11:23) and as Believers who profess Yeshua as LORD we must exercise control over our mouths.

Second, we have dominion and authority as members of the Ekklesia and we're releasing governmental decrees into the atmosphere regarding our nation as we make statements about the condition of things. The courts of hell will have legal right to prevail against us if Believers consistently speak the opposite of God's Will (Jeremiah 1:10).

Third, we're in the month of Av. The month when the Israelites were cursed/judged because of their constant saying that they were brought out to die in the wilderness, they were grasshoppers to the giants and they couldn't go up and take the land (Exodus 14:11, Numbers 13:33, Numbers 14:33-34). God said He brought them out into a land flowing with milk and honey, to deliver them and give them the land. What happened to them proves it is dangerous and foolish to speak differently than what God says.

This month especially, you must speak what God speaks so that you don't end up eating what you don't want in the days ahead. Sometimes the consequences are your life. Watch your words!Jesus said in John 8:38, "I tell of what I have seen with The Father; so also you do what you heard from The Father." Jesus came to redeem us, yes, but also to show us how to live in perfect relationship with Abba while on Earth. He showed us, operating fully as man, living spirit first, that it could be done. And, it CAN be done because He said in the prophetic word that His Grace is poured out on us. You can control your words because of Grace. You can hear from The Father, agree with Him and speak what He says because of Grace. You can be delivered from the sickness, poverty and delay in your life because of Grace and by your WORDS.

You have enough knowledge, revelation and understanding to get headed in any direction you want to go in life. Believe Yahweh. Stop doubting, take Him at His Word and dominate your life. You only have to continue to be a victim if you want to be.

If this word checked in your spirit, I invite you to sow into the revelation so that you can take possession. When you hear a Promise of God, you first agree with it. You attach faith by giving because faith without action is dead (James 2:17). Then, you have giving, love and faith working together as a threefold-cord weapon to war with the prophecy and see it manifest in your life (Galatians 5:6, 1 Timothy 1:18).

I bless you in Jesus' Name and Authority!

© 2022 Zari Banks, M.Ed