Awaken

07/08/2020

Grace and peace, Warriors of Jesus!

I'm teaching a survey of Jesus Christ and am offering a 24-hour registration special - $7 instead of $35. Right after Pentecost I had Jesus visitations for a week or so, and have been sharing those messages on my weekly prayer calls. Recently I've been praying in tongues for three hours plus for more than two weeks and I'm so full I have to pour out or I feel I'll burst. I was invited a few days ago to lead this study and I'm just now agreeing. I'm reminded of the parable of the two sons in Matthew 21.

This week we're tasked with calling The Body of Christ in America to awaken to our role as The Ekklesia (Matthew 16:18) and to become A House of Prayer for All Nations (Mark 11:17). Bt dubbs, here's another End Times bonus: Jesus said the gates of hell cannot prevail against His Church (Matthew 16:18) and therefore, the time of tribulation can't happen while we're on this planet. We have to be raptured before the gates of hell can unleash their full onslaught of havoc. That's how powerful we are as His Body. His Body cannot be overcome.

Before He departed He summoned His ten servants together and said, "I AM entrusting each of you with fifty thousand dollars to trade with while I AM away. Invest it and put the money to work until I return." ~ Luke 19:13

*The Wealthy Prince = Jesus (Matthew 3:17)
*10 servants = minimum number required for Jewish government (Genesis 18:32)
*$50K = He provides everything we need to serve Him (2 Peter 1:3)
*Invest and put money to work = Great Commission, talents (Mark 16:15, Matthew 25)
*Return = If I go, I will come again (John 14:3)

In this parable Jesus is establishing a government and equipping them to run things until He returns. That government is us and we need to start running things. Imagine how Jesus would respond if someone were to tell Him in Heaven one day: I wanted to do more for You, but the demons wouldn't leave, the people just kept passing unjust laws and I was powerless. If I were Him I'd slap anyone who used that as an excuse. But, He is the Personification of Truth (John 14:6) and when you look in His Eyes that Truth pierces and breaks down unbelief and deception without a verbal word being uttered. If you want to look into His Eyes now, get in The Word with a fierce determination and don't stop eating it until your entire being radiates with His Presence. 

Let's pray:
Heavenly Father, as a member of Your Body I come humbly in Jesus' Name confessing that we have stepped off of the walls and allowed the our nation to be overrun. I confess we've repeated Your Words that wars and rumors of wars would happen, that there would also be the poor, but failed to speak Your Kingdom come and Will be done so we could prosper and feed those in need. I confess we've allowed the government and corporations to be our provision instead of trusting You as Yahweh Yireh. I confess we've allowed the fire on Your altar to be extinguished. I receive forgiveness, cleansing and restoration to righteousness according to 1 John 1:9. Thank You, Jesus.

According to The Law of Replacement, I commit to be a doer of The Word and not hearer only. I will walk by faith not sight, pray, fast, cast out demons, lay hands on the sick for healing, raise the dead, feed the poor, subdue demonic kingdoms, speak in tongues, prophesy and conduct business in Your Name until You return. I will not grieve Holy Spirit and miracles, signs and wonders will follow as I advance.
I call The Body of Believers into unity lifting up Jesus' Name so that all men are drawn to Him. I bind the spirits of slumber and complacency and loose The Blood of Jesus to break any yoke keeping us bound.

I say to the spirits of everyone in Christ: 
*Arise! Shine! For your Light has come and The Glory of The Lord rises upon you.
*Awake, o sleepers, rise from the dead and Christ will shine on you.
*Pray without ceasing.
*Take up your cross and follow Jesus.
*America, post watchmen on your walls who will never be silent, day or night; put The Lord in remembrance and take no rest.
*Builders, keep your sword at your side as you work.
*This nation, even the ends of the world, is Jesus' Inheritance.
​Amen. 

PRAYER SCHEDULE:

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Happy & Blessed Birthday, Lena!
1. 12 a.m. Pac/3 a.m. Eas - Z the Warrior Princess & S the Demon Slayer
2. 6 a.m./9a.m. - Misti & Sarah
3. 12 p.m./3 p.m. - Queen E & Deb
4. 6 p.m./9p.m. - Judy & Carra