Breaking Through

11/20/2017
Blessings to you in Yeshua's Name, loved ones!


Earlier in this process we prayed and asked for revelation of our husbands. I received some new revelation recently. Interestingly enough this revelation came while I was seeking something else from The Lord.


During Building in the Spirit, I started with the prayer focus of restored relationships and Holy Spirit began to teach me about curses. Specifically curses that come against my calling. But He also had to show me more about my calling and that took us into spiritual DNA. When He showed me my spiritual DNA, my husband's name was encoded there along with other things He's created me for.


I'm not doing anything with this information. Just continuing to seek deliverance and build The Kingdom.
Love y'all.
​Z

© 2017 Zari Banks, M.Ed