Chinese Believers

09/23/2022

Shalom and Adonai bless you, Saints!

Last week during the Prayer Intensive (9/17/22) I had a vision of speaking in front of Chinese Believers in their native language, but in tongues for me. I heard, "New tongues for Chinese Believers." This is a common occurrence with tongues, you're praying in a language you don't know naturally, but is another's native language.

-Acts 2:4 And they were all filled with the Holy Spirit and began to speak with other tongues, as the Spirit was giving them utterance.

Agree with me and decree:

Father, in Jesus' Name, I ask for awakening angels for China. I commission and loose them to go and release tongues of fire to Chinese Believers. I ask in Jesus' Name for The Glory to rise up in China and spread throughout the land.

I have a heart for China, its history and culture and The Lord has given me authority to speak into that nation and land. If you recall, He gave me an assignment earlier this year to speak decrees regarding their prime minister. You can view that video below.