Daily Dollar Giving

01/13/2022

Shalom and abundant blessings, dear ones! I pray you're enjoying 2022 so far. It's the best year of your life ... God said so.

I had several money conversations with Holy Spirit the last quarter of 2021. One of the prosperity nuggets He dropped on me was to sow daily to reap daily. Simple, right? Yes and doable. Me and the other speakers will share revelation like this and more at the My Money Grows on Trees: Revelation & Wealth Conference in Tucson, Ariz. April 29-30.

So, I thought it about a second and said, "Yes. I can sow a dollar every day." It's only $7 a week, and the multiplication coming back to me is huge, so it makes sense. Not only does it make sense because I can easily do it, but more importantly, because Holy Spirit spoke it to me as a method to increase my prosperity. I received The Anointed Word of Yahweh which means it was a blank check. The Word came from Yahweh Yireh and its covered in His faith and power. It would be foolish and arrogant of me to ignore it.

Couple questions for you:

  1. Do you read something like this and immediately think you can't afford to do that?
  2. Are you going to ignore an instruction from Holy Spirit about how to make money without more work?

If you answered 'yes' to either of those questions, you've just explained to yourself why your prosperity is limited.

Proverbs 23:7 tells us that whatever you think in your soul about who you are is how you will behave in life and respond to opportunities. That brings 3 John 2 to mind. The desire is to be in health and prosper as your soul prospers. But, if your soul is sick in regards to your ability to give, your finances are going to be sick as well.

Galatians 6:7 tells us not to be deceived, Yahweh is not mocked, we reap what we sow. One of the definitions of deceive is failing to admit to oneself that something is true. That's a sick soul right there. Sick souls don't live in prosperity because they fail to admit to themselves Yahweh's Promises about giving are true. Over the years I've come across people who say they've 'tried' giving and it doesn't work for them. Of course not, if that's what you think. If that's what you think every time you sow a seed, your soul releases a negative vibration of unbelief and doubt and poisons your seed. Your mouth is doing the exact same thing saying, 'giving doesn't work for you.' Prosperity (and everything else in your life) really is in your hands. And, mouth (Proverbs 18:21).

Your soul is sick because it doesn't have faith and that leads your mouth to say wrong things and your finances are limited because your words frame your world (Hebrews 11:3). Let me know when you get ready to believe Yahweh and prosper. I can help.