Day 4

09/01/2017

Day 4

Abundant blessings!! Your prophetic vision boards are wonderful!! Thank you for honoring me by sharing your hearts with me. I don't take it lightly.

I've been battling doubt about marriage - which I already shared somewhat. When I'm doubting, I pray. Below is what I wrote in my journal to take authority over my doubt and walk into greater faith. I pray it blesses you in some way. Though, you may not believe you need it right now, you may in a week or so, so just keep it handy.

I speak to the root of doubt concerning marriage in Yeshua's Name and authority. I apply The Blood that's anointed to break yokes against you. I pluck you up and out with the ax of faith and decree whom The Son sets free is free indeed. I have been set free from doubting God has a marriage for me and I receive my husband of excellence today. Yes and amen!

I had to pray more than once, of course - faith comes by hearing (and hearing and hearing). Also, I sowed another marriage seed. This time only 31 cents, instead of $31, as a last time seed. I've been sowing $31 seeds for marriage periodically, but enough is enough ... it's time for harvest so I'm putting big faith behind that change. My faith rises up when I sow little seeds because it's required for them to produce God-sized returns. Faith possesses the promise. 😊

1. Suggested Reading: PWYW Day 4

2. If you're doubting, pray the prayer above over and over and sow a seed (if you want; I sow for EVERYTHING so you shouldn't be surprised it's written here). If you're already in full faith, thank and praise God moment by moment as often as possible all day ... and sow a seed.

3. Remember to journal. God is working things out. He's in agreement with our wills/passions/focuses/hearts' desires because it's time. You'll need the record to share your testimony with those you lead in the future.

P.S. I said I wasn't gonna read PWYW again until I was engaged, but I'm reading it for this prayer season. And I'm much changed - transformed actually - since I last read it. God is good! And Day 2 ... my, my, my ... right in line with Ecclesiastes 3:1 which is the plumb line for this season of prayer and receiving.

plumb line: A cord weighted with lead that is used in building to check that vertical structures are true. It is used symbolically to refer to the divine standard against which God, the builder of his people, tests and judges them.

Love y'all!

© 2017 Zari Banks, M.Ed