Exposure

05/31/2020

Blessed are You Adonai, King of the Universe and Revealer of Secrets. We honor You. 

Grace and peace be multiplied to you in Jesus' Name, Saints. Thank you for loving our King and serving Him with your whole heart, life and time. I appreciate you. You know ... Dad loves The United States (flaws and all), He loves its people and He created this Nation to be a Divine Light to the world. Please know that your participation blesses His Heart as well as supports His Divine Plan.
 
This Assignment took more than a week to birth. I was given pieces of it, and then our sister and fellow warrior, Carra, had a dream about elephants belonging to authority figures attacking and that quickened my spirit and gave me another piece. Saturday evening (May 30, 2020) Holy Spirit spoke the word, "EXPOSURE," and it lit up my spirit so I knew it was time to mobilize.
Starting Monday, June 1, 2020 at noon PDT/3 p.m. EDT we'll pray in agreement for Divine Exposure. 

First, cover yourself in The Blood, confess and take communion: 

I declare The Blood of Jesus over myself and family spirit, soul and body and decree a bloodline around us and everything we own that cannot be crossed but upon pain of death. I confess any sin I've committed in word, thought or deed since the last time I confessed (confess specifics you're aware of). I nail those sins to The Cross of Christ, decree they're under The Blood, that I'm forgiven and cleansed of all unrighteousness according to 1 John 1:9. I am The Righteousness of God in Christ and the enemy can no longer use those sins against me.

I lift up the representation of Christ's Body and Blood and receive the Divine Exchange in fullness. I honor Your Sacrifice and Finished Work, Jesus. Thank You. Amen. 

You decide how long you'd like to pray during your time slot. I recommend seven minutes minimum. Seven is the number of completion and perfection, and is a decent amount of time to focus your praying. Not too little, not so long that you're distracted or making things up instead of praying according to Bible Protocol. 
Be firm, you have Authority (Luke 10:19); you're evicting demons and you need to be taken seriously. Worship until His Presence falls and then pray:

Heavenly Father, I submit to You and resist every hidden demonic figure operating in The United States from the highest institution to the lowest. I loose Holy Spirit Light over every inch of this Nation. I loose Divine Exposure to wash over America with the force of a tsunami. I say exposure happens with acceleration.

I say come out of our land, come out of our buildings and come out of our people. I bind you demons in fetters of iron and cancel your assignments by The Yoke-Breaking Anointing in The Blood of Jesus. I bind demonic safety nets and loose The Fire of God to burn them to ashes. I loose The Justice of Elohim, The Supreme Ruler and Lawgiver and decree everyone God calls to account answers.

I decree Vengeance is Yours, Lord, and You repay. You are America's vindication and recompense is from You. Angels assigned to this prayer, I loose you into your work with excellence. Go! In Jesus' Name I decree this in agreement with all praying for righteous exposure to come to our Nation, and I seal it by Holy Spirit. Amen.

I recommend going into your prayer language now. If you don't have it, yet, ask and receive. It's a gift and He's a Giver. 

​Again, I thank you and bless you in Yeshua's Name.

PRAYER SCHEDULE

Monday, June 1, 2020
1. 12 p.m. PDT (3 p.m. EDT) - Sarah, Deb
2. 3 p.m. P (6 p.m. E) - Jaci
3. 6 p.m. P (9 p.m. E) - Judy B., Carra 
4. 9 p.m. P (Tuesday, June 2, 2020 12 a.m. E ) - Queen E
​Tuesday, June 2, 2020
5. 12 a.m. P (3 a.m. E) - Z the Warrior Princess
6. 3 a.m. P (6 a.m. E) - Misti
7. 6 a.m. P (9 a.m. E) - Tyra, Carra
8. 9 a.m. P (12 p.m. E) - Deb, Queen E