H.R. 6666

05/13/2020

Grace and peace to you in Jesus' Name, Saints!

We have another Mission from our Commander-in-Chief. Democrat Bobby Rush (IL) is sponsoring H.R. 6666 Covid-19 Trace (Tracking, Reaching and Contacting Everyone. This bill gives $100 billion in grants to organizations willing to provide mobile testing sites and contact tracing operations for people regarding this flu. 

It's an open-door bill, meaning that once this is allowed it will open the door to more freedoms being relinquished. I realize it's hard to believe that there's a demonic agenda behind this virus and bill, but there is and The Body of Christ needs to awaken to this Truth. This bill is unnecessary and will further impede our movement throughout our cities, states and nation. 

It is not the enemy's time for this move. But they will continue to overstep unless we arise as The Ekklesia, God's Governing Body on The Earth. Again, we're praying over a 24-hour period to kill this bill and any future attempts. 

Starting Thursday, May 14, 2020 we'll be praying at the top of each watch - 12 a.m., 3 a.m., 6 a.m., 9 a.m., 12 p.m., 3 p.m., 6 p.m., 9 p.m. If you'd like to pray, pick a time and let me know in the comments.

PRAYER: First, spend time worshiping and magnifying Jesus for who He is, His Majesty, His Sacrifice, His Great Love and for conquering satan, spoiling him and his cohorts, making a show of them and triumphing over them (Colossians 2:15).
Heavenly Father, I repent on behalf of my nation and elected officials for all actions contrary to Your Law and Will. I repent on behalf of all Believers who haven't stood up against the progression of evil in this country. I forgive and bless our governments and all participants in Jesus' Name.

I proclaim The Blood of Jesus over myself, all elected officials and my country. I declare I'm The Righteousness of God in Christ and have Authority by Covenant to pronounce Your Will over The United States of America. 

In Jesus' Name I bind H.R. 6666 and every demonic force connected to it. I cast them out and away from our country. I decree it dies immediately. I loose The Fire of God to burn this bill to ashes that fall to the ground never to be resurrected. I decree it may not resurface hidden in any other legislation within ten generations. I bind every voice of support for this bill and command them to be silent now. I loose God's Divine Timeline for The United States into the hearts and souls of every citizen in Jesus' Name. I set myself in agreement with everyone who's prayed for the destruction of this bill. I declare this all in Faith and seal it by Holy Spirit. Amen. 

REMINDER: Once you've prayed. Do not speak other than what has been released. Faith doesn't waver and we are people of Faith; that's why we pray.

Thank you for interceding on behalf of this great nation and for serving Jesus with your whole heart. I decree that as you get involved with God's Plans, He will get involved with yours with great abundance. 

For Jesus and for our country!