HCQ

05/17/2020

The Lord bless you, Saints!

We have our third Divine Assignment to legislate in The Court of Heaven with Dominion and Authority through prayer and prophetic decree. I'm so blessed by all of the Agreement that's gone up for these needs. It blesses Dad's Heart when we join in harmony of spirit and perform as His Ekklesia is created to operate.

I've always organized various prayer sessions and tried to gather intercessors many times over the years without great success, but in this season many Believers realize that we must take our role on Earth seriously so that we don't perish. I'm honored that you would stand with me to serve our King. 

This week we're warring for unfettered access to hydroxychloroquine (hcq) for any who need it now and in the future. I have some teaching to do before the prayer, though. Yes, I'm *that* kind of prophet. I have to give us The Truth so that we understand fully and are able to exercise complete Authority over our Assignments. The Truth makes us free.

There's a demonic agenda that's causing big pharma and politicians to block information regarding and access to this drug. And it's a consequence of our sin as Christians. Deuteronomy 28 verses 15 to the end list curses that come upon People of God who don't hearken diligently to His Voice and Wisdom. God told us back then if we didn't want His Help in living, we would suffer the consequences of that choice. Choosing to ignore the healing ministry of Jesus and putting all of our trust in man's healthcare, removed His Divine Protection.

The Lord tells us in Jeremiah 17:5 cursed is the man whose trust is in man, who draws strength from flesh and blood and turns their heart away from The Lord. We love to say, that's OT and doesn't apply. God said in the Old and New Testaments He's the same yesterday, today and forever. We don't get to pick and choose what applies of God's Words. Also, The Body of Christ is the highest governing entity in every nation. If The Church is not speaking out against injustice and evil ... well, you see how low America has fallen in the last 30 years. We have ignorantly and also willingly placed ourselves under control of the spirit of bondage (Romans 8:15).

We have to repent of turning our hearts away from Yahweh Raphe, The Healer, and covenanting ourselves to big pharma and medical 'experts.' We want God's Blessing and all of Heaven's backup for this prayer, so we must align with His Righteousness. 

Now if that Revelation made condemnation rise up in you, tell the enemy to shut up and let's continue. 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 we'll pray three watches, one person per hour. We'll need at least nine intercessors. Start at the top of each hour, and pray as long as you choose. Comment below if you'd like to pray. I'll send you a copy of my eBook Worship Warfare as my thanks (email request to zaribanksinc @ gmail dot com).
Glory, honor, power and majesty to Our King Jesus! 

PRAYER: Start with worship and focusing on The Source of our Dominion and Authority. Worship is warfare. When you recognize His Presence, pray.

Father, I come boldly before Your Throne of Grace in this time of need. I declare The Blood of Jesus over myself spirit, soul and body. I release anything in my soul that would hinder my communion. Thank You, Jesus.

On behalf of The Ekklesia and The United States of America, I repent of turning our hearts away from Yahweh Raphe, Our Healer and The Healing Ministry of Jesus. I repent of trusting in man's strength and wisdom. I renounce all covenants attached to these sins and decree they're null and void. Those sins and contracts are nailed to The Cross of Christ and I declare I'm The Righteous of God in Christ Jesus.

By Blood Covenant Authority, I bind the spirit of bondage over myself, my family, The Body of Believers and America. I bind every demonic force with an agenda to keep those in need of HCQ from receiving the medication. I bind every principality, power, ruler of darkness and spirit of wickedness connected to this medicine and cut off your hands. (I saw a green serpent, dragon type thing with two arms reaching as I was writing this out so that's where that came from. I saw its hands being tied, but I want them cut off not only tied because you can break bonds.)

I loose Freedom in Christ, Faith in His Power to Heal and Deliver and The Spirit of Adoption as Sons of God manifesting in The Earth in this season. I command easy and peaceful availability and delivery of HCQ in every pharmacy in America now. I attach my Agreement to everyone on this Assignment. I declare this all by Faith in Jesus' Name and seal it by Holy Spirit. Thank You, Father, for hearing and answering this prayer. 

PRAYER SCHEDULE

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
1. 6 a.m. Pacific/9 a.m. E - Judy
2. 7 a.m. P/10 a.m. E - Tyra & Sarah
3. 8 a.m. P/11 a.m. E - Patti
4. 12 p.m. Pacific/3 p.m. E - Deb
5. 1 p.m. P/4 p.m. E - Judy
6. 2 p.m. P/5 p.m. E - Deb
7. 6 p.m. Pacific/9 p.m. E - Carra
8. 7 p.m. P/10 p.m. E - Zari
9. 8 p.m. P/11 p.m. E - Zari