Lauren & Marjorie

03/27/2022

Photo from yourvalley.net

I dreamed about Lauren Boebert and Majorie Taylor Greene today. Throughout various dream segments both their names came up in conversations. I don't know much about either but I know it's an opportunity to intercede from them. I heard a few months back, Marjorie made a chunk of money with advance stock information, which I believe is illegal and something she has spoken out against. I don't recall all the details, but saw the story on an Elijah Streams video clip. Please agree with me.

Father, in Jesus' Name, I lift up Lauren and Marjorie to You. I plead The Blood of Jesus over them, spirit, soul and body, and declare a bloodline around them that can't be crossed but upon pain of death.

I agree with Your Will for them in this season. I decree Your Kingdom come and Will is done in their lives personally and professionally. I ask for awakening angels to inhabit their homes and offices and loose understanding of your desire to use their voices in this battle. I ask for angels to set guards over their mouths so that they only speak Your Will, Word and Wisdom in every situation. I loose the tongue of the learned to them by faith and decree exposure will be released through their lips. I loose the spirit of prophecy to them so that they will stand in the public forum and release The Word of Yahweh.

I decree they will humble themselves under Your Mighty Hand and receive Your promotion and exaltation. I decree they will repent of anything necessary and agree with You going forward. Thank You, Father for Your Son Yeshua, and for using women to set a course of direction and correction in these days as You promised.

All praise, honor and glory to You, King Jesus. Amen and amen.

Keep these intercessory items on your prayer list until they're no longer an issue. Blessings upon blessings to you, Saints.