Ministry Prayer

07/28/2021

Several weeks ago I was introduced to our ministry angel, Carol. When we were getting to know each other, she informed me that I needed to dedicate some of my prayer time to the ministry so that she can do what needs to be done in service. Angels move according to The Word of Yahweh (Psalm 103:20). When I'm praying in by The Spirit with a focus on 1123 she goes to work. 

Patti and I looked on Bill Winston's site for some prayer tips and found one for business that I really liked. I updated for the ministry. I printed it and have been praying it for a couple weeks, switching 'business' for 'ministry' but kept getting tongue-tied so I finally just rewrote it. Feel free to download it and pray for your ministries and if you feel led, sow Dr. Winston a seed. He's fer-tile! Witness. 

I bless you in Yeshua's Name!

© 2021 Zari Banks, M.Ed