Office

08/04/2021

Friday, July 23, 2021 was the Firstfruits day of full-time ministry. I didn't do much other than pray for several hours and get the office set up so I can work easily.

I've been using my personal laptop for the past couple of years so it has a lot of the ministry stuffs on it. I plugged in a second monitor so I can have one browser set open on each screen. It makes things much go quicker. Then, the smaller Dell laptop and monitor were sown into the ministry. Praise Yahweh Yireh for that!

If you don't mind saying a blessing over the office, property and ministry I'd greatly appreciate it. There's actually a ministry prayer on the Intercession page if you're not sure what to pray. It's the prayer I pray over this ministry every day. In addition to 2-3 hours of praying in tongues as upload videos, check email and all that. 

I thank you so much for support over the years. This ministry is 10 years in the making and it's alive and thriving. Speaking of: we're fertile soil if The LORD moves on you to sow seed with us. Especially if you need financial breakthrough - we've got more debt-cancellation testimonies than I can count. And, that's a great thing! Debt freedom is normal in The Kingdom. 

I bless your spirits to open wide in communion with The Godhead so that you can receive the desires of your hearts.

© 2021 Zari Banks, M.Ed