Taught to Prosper

06/16/2022

Blessings in abundance in this harvest season, loved ones!

Holy Spirit told me to be successful in everything I do this year to do two simple things:

1. Ask Him what to do and receive His Instruction and

2. Do it.

He told me to get on TikTok. I had previously avoided the app because I was told it was owned by China and they're tracking information. Well, everyone's tracking our information. Because of smartphones, just about anyone in the world with internet access can find out something about us because of our phones. I talk so much about Jesus that everyone listening and tracking me is either gonna get saved or convicted and condemned if they refuse.

I've been on YouTube for 10 years, y'all. Ten years, and I have one video with more than a thousand views. I was on TikTok for two months and had one video go viral hitting 10,000 views in less than a week.

Thus says Adonai, your Redeemer,
the Holy One of Israel:
"I AM Adonai your God,
who teaches you to profit,
who leads you in the way you should go.
~ Isaiah 48:17 (TLV)

See, Saints. When we listen to what They tell us to do, we'll prosper. I was shown in my ministry book (Psalm 139:16) that growth was ahead and then I was told how to walk into it. The same is available to you.

If you enjoy receiving Holy Spirit Instructions and walking them out so you can increase and prosper, join VIP. We're a group of Kingdom Citizens who do just that to build God's Kingdom on Earth in our neighborhoods, cities, states and around the world. We get Blueprints from Heaven and build accordingly so that God is glorified by our great exploits.

Yahweh Elohim, The Creator, knows the plans He has for you, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, to give you an expected end (Jeremiah 29:11). Don't you think it's time to get those plans working?

Blessings!