Tedros

09/06/2022

Been dreaming again, y'all.

I had tons of dream segments today, but the last one - the one that woke me out of my sleep was about Tedros, the current WHO director.

In the dream vision, I saw a man in a courtroom being questioned. He was dressed in a hospital gown as if he was in a mental hospital and not a civil or criminal law court. It was full of light and the wood was oak colored.

I didn't see the judge, my view was from in front of the judge's bench, but off to the right if looking from the bench. That tells me I wasn't the judge, I was just watching. Tedros was answering questions about the safety of vaccines, so there was a judge present, though I didn't see him or her; and I didn't see anyone else in the courtroom at the time. Then, someone walked up to Tedros with a syringe, stuck him in his left arm where you normally get a shot. He was speaking and then began twitching and had an adverse reaction to whatever he was given.

This woke me up out of the dream. I didn't realize Tedros was the man in the dream while dreaming, but as I was coming out of the dream, I focused in on him and discerned who it was. I saw him enough in the media in 2020 and 2021 to have his image stored in my mind. Initially I wasn't sure if this was an intercessory assignment or just a head's up. It was more like a vision than a dream, so to be honest, I'm not sure if this situation would change even if we did pray.

It looks as if judgment has been pronounced on Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesu for his crimes against humanity. He still has time and opportunity to get saved while he's alive, though. And, there's still that time right after death when he can cry out to Jesus or if Jesus, in His Mercy, offers Salvation and he accepts.

Let's pray:

Just Judge, thank You for hearing the prayers of The Saints and those whose innocent blood was shed during the attempted new world takeover. Thank You for Justice in our nation and world. We praise You for not doing anything in Earth without telling your friends, the prophets. We honor and value our Covenant with You, and declare America is saved! I declare this all by faith in Yeshua and seal it by Holy Spirit. Amen.

© 2022 Zari Banks, M.Ed