The Keystone XL Pipeline

03/10/2022

I just noticed this afternoon that gas went up from $3.55 the last time looked to $4.49. That's quite a jump. This is totally ridiculous and demonic when our nation is oil rich.

As a member of the Ekklesia of Yeshua, I don't have to tolerate this and I'm not going to. Patti and I didn't complain about the increase, we took authority and invite you to agree with us and do likewise. Pray:

Father, Yahweh Elohim and Just Judge, I step into my ordained place as a member of The Ekklesia of Yeshua and declare my Blood Covenant Rights to bind, loose and decree on Earth. In Jesus' Name I bind further increases in the price of gas in America.

I bind every demon working to keep The Keystone XL Pipeline and any others in the country closed. I bind the voices of anyone speaking constant inflation over our economy and prohibit them from releasing curses. I declare no one can curse what Yahweh Elohim has blessed. America is blessed to be energy independent and I loose the restoration and manifestation of this blessing now.

I loose The Hosts of Heaven to go and destroy those in the unseen who would fight against our energy independence and work to keep the pipelines closed. Yeshua came to destroy the works of darkness. In Jesus' Name, I command you cease and desist your demonic works. I loose the restoration of jobs stolen from The Keystone XL Pipeline, et.al, and charge the thief seven times repayment to everyone affected from the companies to the consumers.

I say to The Keystone Pipeline: OPEN NOW IN JESUS' NAME! I declare this all by faith in Yeshua and seal it by Holy Spirit. Amen.

Money-Saving Tip:

Safeway, Albertson's, Fry's and many other grocery stores offer fuel rewards for shopping at their chains. I presently have 23 rewards with Safeway. Ten rewards can be exchanged for $1.00 off/gallon of gas. Now that gas is $4.49, I only have to pay $3.49 with the reward discount. And, that's not a big deal to me because I paid that much per gallon in Seattle before 2021.

Also, we have what we say (Mark 11:23) and I've spoken to gas prices for years so that I never have to pay more than I want to pay at the pump. You can do the same. You have authority on this earth, Saints. You better use it. Complaining about things does nothing to change them, but if you speak what you want in authority your angel will be loosed to accommodate your decrees.

I bless you in Yeshua's Name and Authority. 💙

© 2022 Zari Banks, M.Ed